I Believe

My students are some of the brightest, most creative individuals out there.  I say some of because I have yet to meet next year’s group of students.  Even though my state has labeled these students as “low-achieving” and others may claim that they are “not capable”, I know that I will be once again be blessed with the privilege to teach some of the best students in the world.

Teacher

About nicolehcraig

Nicole H. Craig has worked in Education in Orange County, Florida for over ten years. She has taught Reading, Language Arts, and Journalism to all types of students. You can follow her on twitter @nicolehcraig
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

